• About Us
  • Contact Us

Officers & Directors

PDF viewEmail pagePrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Matthew J. Lambiase
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert Colligan
Chief Financial Officer
William B. Dyer
Head of Underwriting
Mohit Marria
Chief Investment Officer
Board of Directors
Paul Donlin
Gerard Creagh
Dennis M. Mahoney
Audit Committee Chairman
John P. Reilly
Mark A. Abrams
Paul A. Keenan
Matthew J. Lambiase

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use